Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Pack Calendar

This is the full Pack calendar for the year

Scoutbook Pack 461

October 2019

Monday, October 21

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Committee Meeting - CANCELLED

November 2019

Saturday, November 2

9:00 am – 9:30 am
Scouting for Food Note Dropoff

Wednesday, November 6

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Pack Meeting - Bethesda Police Station

Saturday, November 9

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Scouting for Food Bag Pickup

Saturday, November 16

8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Pow Wow - Leader Event

Monday, November 18

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Committee Meeting

December 2019

Wednesday, December 4

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Pack Meeting

Saturday, December 7

10:00 am
Battleship Wisconsin Overnight

Sunday, December 8

Battleship Wisconsin Overnight Ends 9:00 am

Monday, December 16

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Committee Meeting

January 2020

Wednesday, January 8

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Pack Meeting

Saturday, January 11

1:00 pm
District Pinewood Derby Workshop

Monday, January 20

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Committee Meeting

February 2020

Saturday, February 1

1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Pinewood Derby

Monday, February 17

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Committee Meeting

Saturday, February 29

8:00 am – 5:00 pm
University of Scouting - Leader Event

March 2020

Wednesday, March 4

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Blue & Gold Banquet

Monday, March 16

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Committee Meeting

April 2020

Wednesday, April 1

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Pack Meeting

Monday, April 20

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Committee Meeting

May 2020

Saturday, May 30

12:00 pm
Spring Campout at Sandy Point State Park

Sunday, May 31

Spring Campout at Sandy Point State Park Ends 9:00 am
© 2019 Pack 461 Bethesda - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2019 Pack 461 Bethesda - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin